Tracklist of Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ album unleashed now

The tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ album has been released.

Fans of the popular Ghanaian musician are anticipating the release of the album.

A few days ago, the prolific rapper announced the postponement of the release date.

July 30, 2021, was announced as the new date.

While the date is getting closer, has come across the tracklist.

Sarkodie featured some foreign artistes on the 15-track album.

Below is the tracklist for the ‘No Pressure’ album.

1.      Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie

2.      Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa

3.      Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs

4.      Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur

5.      Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal

6.      Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest

7.      Anything – Sarkodie

8.      Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale

9.      Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes

10.  Deserve My Love – Sarkodie

11.  Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl

12.  My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize

13.  No Fugazy – Sarkodie

14.  Non Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade

15.  I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap