Sarkodie unleashes eighth album ‘Jamz’


Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie, has unleashed his eighth album titled ‘Jamz’.

The ‘Jamz’ album, which has ten songs was released on Friday, November 11, 2022.

He featured Black Sherif, King Promise, Oxlade, Cina Soul, Joeboy, BXBN, Kranium, Lojay and Ink Boy on this project.

Sarkodie’s confam song was the only song without a feature.

Stream the new album from Sarkodie below.

Brought to you by

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap